FREE WEBINARS

Presenter: HB Kim
To join by computer or smart devices, open: https://www.gotomeet.me/hbkim
To join by phone, dial: +1 (669) 224-3412
Access Code: 234-709-101
Duration: 60-90 minutes
Time: 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT
NOTES:
– The handout download link will be copied to the chat room 10 minutes before the webinar.
– Please turn off your microphone during the webinar.
– Recorded webinars will be available for COURSE SUBSCRIBERS ONLY within a few days after the webinar.
LECTURE SCHEDULE  (* The lecture schedule is tentative and it is subject to change.)
– We are planning to resume our free webinars in the last week of August.
– 7/30 (THU): Traumatic Brain Injury 2
– 7/29 (WED): Traumatic Brain Injury 1
– 7/28 (TUE): Neuromuscular disorders
– 7/27 (MON): Industrial Rehab
– 7/26 (SUN): Primary meridian pathway
– 7/25 (SAT): Joints and Connective Tissues 4
– 7/24 (FRI): Joints and Connective Tissues 3
– 7/22 (THU): Joints and Connective Tissues 2
– 7/22 (WED): Joints and Connective Tissues 1
– 7/20 (MON): Pain Medicine 5
– 7/19 (SUN): Pain Medicine 4
– 7/18 (SAT): Pain Medicine 3
– 7/17 (FRI): Pain Medicine 2 
– 7/16 (THU): Pain Medicine 1
– 7/15 (WED): Sports medicine and Rehabilitation 6 
– 7/14 (TUE): Sports medicine and Rehabilitation 5
– 7/12 (SUN): Sports medicine and Rehabilitation 4
– 7/10 (FRI): Sports medicine and Rehabilitation 3
– 7/8 (WED): Sports medicine and Rehabilitation 2
– 7/6 (MON): Sports medicine and Rehabilitation 1
– 6/24 (WED): Divergent Channels
– 6/22 (MON): 2020 Herb List: by Category 5
– 6/20 (SAT): 2020 Herb List: by Category 4
– 6/18 (THU): 2020 Herb List: by Category 3
– 6/16 (TUE): Acupuncture Techniques
– 6/14 (SUN): 2020 Herb List: by Category 2
– 6/12 (FRI): 2020 Herb List: by Category 1 
– 6/11 (THU): Biomed Prep 16
– 6/8 (MON): Biomed Prep 15
– 6/6 (SAT): Biomed Prep 14
– 5/24 (SUN): Biomed Prep 13
– 5/22 (FRI): 2020 Herb List: CA, NCCAOM, CANADIAN 2
– 5/21 (THU): 2020 Herb List: CA, NCCAOM, CANADIAN 1
– 5/19 (TUE): Points by Region 24, 25
– 5/18 (MON): Points by Region 22, 23
– 5/17 (SUN): Biomed Prep 12
– 5/15 (FRI): Points by Region 19, 20, 21
– 5/14 (THU): Points by Region 17, 18
– 5/12 (TUE): Points by Region 15, 16
– 5/11 (MON): Points by Region 12, 13, 14
– 5/10 (SUN): Points by Region 10, 11
– 5/8 (FRI): Points by Region 8, 9
– 5/7 (THU): Points by Region 6, 7
top
Acupuncture Media (c) 2012-2020 | All rights reserved.