Setup Menus in Admin Panel

CHARTS

FREE REVIEW WEBINARS for EXISTING CLIENTS

12 Primary Channel Pathway 1

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (duration: ~60 min)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/911610821

This meeting is locked with a password : 0814

 

12 Primary Channel Pathway 2

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (duration: ~60 min)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/804372141

This meeting is locked with a password : 0814

 

12 Primary Channel Pathway 3

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (duration: ~60 min)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/211532525

This meeting is locked with a password : 0814

 

Biomed Prep 11

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (duration: ~60 min)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/370041717

This meeting is locked with a password : 0814

 

Single Herbs 1

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (duration: ~60 min)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/985066949

This meeting is locked with a password : 0814

 

Single Herbs 2

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET (duration: ~60 min)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/468085333

This meeting is locked with a password : 0814

 

NOTES:

– Handouts will be uploaded to the website 15 minutes before the webinar.

– Please stay muted (turn off your microphone) during the webinar.

– Recorded webinars will be available for course subscribers within a few days after the webinar.

FREE CHARTS

Most of these charts are already updated in the 5th Edition of the Handbook.

top
Acupuncture Media (c) 2012-2018 | All rights reserved.